Frank Korf

Our sales specialist and experienced entrepreneur.
frank.korf@worldemp.com

Anil Vasu

Our managing director WoldEmp India Private Limited.
anil.vasu@worldemp.com

Hans van Gestel

Our financial expert.
hans.vangestel@worldemp.com

Inge Kimsma

Our sales account manager.
inge.kimsma@worldemp.com

Peter van Londen

Our operations specialist.
peter.vanlonden@worldemp.com

Albert Mulder

Our human behavior and assessment expert.
albert.mulder@worldemp.com

Egbert Brouwer

Our Business Partner.
egbert.brouwer@worldemp.com

Eric Tolhuisen

Eric Tolhuisen

Our Business Partner.
eric.tolhuisen@worldemp.com

Feel free to contact us, without engagement, to discover your possibilities.

Send us an E-mail: info@worldemp.com or give us a call: +31 (0)88 – 400 29 00
Contact us